Writing update

FYI, for any of you who care (and don’t already know):

I’m doing a near-month-long “writing retreat”…which means I’m chez mes parents until the end of July, attempting to write between 4 and 5 hours every day. After posting the “Vagina dentata” piece, I started working on a much longer project (centered around my Anezka character) that I hope to eventually turn into a novel. This means I won’t be putting anything substantial up on Zokomonium for a while, although I’ll post some shorter poems and things in the meantime, just to keep the blog current.

Also, as a reminder – I would be infinitely grateful to get constructive criticism on anything already published!

~ by kingzoko on July 15, 2011.

leave a reply

 
